Kurwongbah Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Kurwongbah has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Kurwongbah and Petrie plus parts of Bray Park, Burpengary, Joyner, Lawnton, Narangba and Whiteside.

It is within the council of Moreton Bay.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bancroft, Glass House, Morayfield, Murrumba and Pine Rivers.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Dickson and Longman.