Toorbul Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Toorbul has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Banksia Beach, Bellara, Caboolture, Donnybrook, Elimbah, Meldale, Ningi, Sandstone Point, Welsby and White Patch.

It is within the council of Moreton Bay.

It is within the state electorate of Pumicestone.

It is comprised of parts of the Longman federal electorate.