Brisbane Bracken Ridge Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Bracken Ridge has an approximate area of 32 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bald Hills, Bracken Ridge, Carseldine and Fitzgibbon plus parts of Aspley, Deagon and Zillmere.

It is surrounded by the wards of Deagon, Marchant and Mcdowall.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Aspley and Sandgate.

It is within the federal electorate of Petrie.