Brisbane Macgregor Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Macgregor has an approximate area of 21 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Eight Mile Plains, Macgregor, Robertson, Upper Mount Gravatt and Wishart.

It is surrounded by the wards of Chandler, Holland Park, Moorooka and Runcorn.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Mansfield and Toohey.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bonner and Moreton.