Mansfield Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Mansfield has an approximate area of 70 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Burbank, Mackenzie, Mansfield, Mount Gravatt East, Rochedale, Upper Mount Gravatt and Wishart plus parts of Carindale and Mount Gravatt.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Capalaba, Chatsworth, Greenslopes, Miller, Springwood, Toohey and Waterford.

It is within the federal electorate of Bonner.