Brisbane Chandler Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Chandler has an approximate area of 95 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Burbank, Carindale, Chandler, Gumdale, Mackenzie, Mansfield, Ransome and Rochedale plus parts of Belmont and Wakerley.

It is surrounded by the wards of Coorparoo, Doboy, Holland Park, Macgregor and Wynnum-manly.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Chatsworth and Mansfield.

It is within the federal electorate of Bonner.