Brisbane Doboy Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Doboy has an approximate area of 38 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Carina, Hemmant and Tingalpa plus parts of Belmont, Cannon Hill, Manly West, Murarrie and Wakerley.

It is surrounded by the wards of Chandler, Coorparoo, Morningside and Wynnum-manly.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bulimba, Chatsworth and Lytton.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bonner and Griffith.