Brisbane Walter Taylor Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Walter Taylor has an approximate area of 22 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Taringa plus parts of Chapel Hill, Fig Tree Pocket, Indooroopilly, St Lucia and Toowong.

It is surrounded by the wards of Paddington and Pullenvale.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Maiwar and Moggill.

It is within the federal electorate of Ryan.