Boondall Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Boondall has an approximate area of 11 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Banyo, Deagon, Geebung, Nudgee, Nudgee Beach, Sandgate, Shorncliffe, Taigum, Virginia and Zillmere.

It is within the ward of Deagon.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Nudgee.

It is within the federal electorate of Lilley.