South Brisbane Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of South Brisbane has an approximate area of 14 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Dutton Park, East Brisbane, Highgate Hill, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane, West End and Woolloongabba plus parts of Annerley.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bulimba, Cooper, Greenslopes, Maiwar, Mcconnel and Miller.

It is within the federal electorate of Griffith.