South Brisbane Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of South Brisbane has an approximate area of 2.3 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Brisbane City, Dutton Park, Highgate Hill, Kangaroo Point, Milton, West End and Woolloongabba.

It is comprised of parts of the The Gabba ward.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of South Brisbane.

It is within the federal electorate of Griffith.