Dutton Park Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Dutton Park has an approximate area of 1.1 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Annerley, Fairfield, Highgate Hill, South Brisbane, St Lucia and Woolloongabba.

It is comprised of parts of the The Gabba ward.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of South Brisbane.

It is within the federal electorate of Griffith.