Tennyson Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Tennyson has an approximate area of 1.3 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Graceville, Indooroopilly, Rocklea, Sherwood, Yeerongpilly and Yeronga.

It is comprised of parts of the Tennyson ward.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Miller.

It is within the federal electorate of Moreton.