Ormeau Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ormeau has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Gilberton, Kingsholme, Luscombe, Norwell, Ormeau Hills, Pimpama, Stapylton and Yatala.

It is within the division of Division 1.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Coomera.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fadden and Forde.