Alberton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Alberton has an approximate area of 17 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Carbrook, Eagleby, Gilberton, Redland Bay, Stapylton and Woongoolba.

It is within the division of Division 1.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 10 and Division 12.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Coomera.

It is within the federal electorate of Fadden.