Black Mountain Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Black Mountain has an approximate area of 33 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Cooroy, Federal, Pomona and Ridgewood.

It is within the council of Noosa.

It is within the state electorate of Nicklin.

It is within the federal electorate of Wide Bay.