Cooroy Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Cooroy has an approximate area of 27 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Belli Park, Black Mountain, Cooroy Mountain, Eerwah Vale, Eumundi, Lake Macdonald, Pomona and Ridgewood.

It is within the council of Noosa.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Nicklin and Noosa.

It is within the federal electorate of Wide Bay.