Burdell Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Burdell has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bohle, Cosgrove, Deeragun, Mount Low and Shaw.

It is within the council of Townsville.

It is within the state electorate of Hinchinbrook.

It is within the federal electorate of Herbert.