Cornwall Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Cornwall has an approximate area of 280 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Bymount, Gunnewin, Kilmorey Falls, Mount Hutton and Orallo.

It is within the council of Maranoa.

It is within the state electorate of Warrego.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.