Eungella Dam Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Eungella Dam has an approximate area of 380 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Dalrymple Heights and Eungella.

It is surrounded by the localities of Crediton, Eungella Hinterland, Hail Creek, Mount Britton and Turrawulla.

It is within the council of Mackay.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Burdekin and Mirani.

It is within the federal electorate of Capricornia.