Euthulla Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Euthulla has an approximate area of 670 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Dargal Road, Orange Hill and Roma.

It is surrounded by the localities of Blythdale, Bungeworgorai, Eumamurrin, Mooga, Orallo and Tingun.

It is within the council of Maranoa.

It is within the state electorate of Warrego.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.