Glass House Mountains Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Glass House Mountains has an approximate area of 73 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Beerburrum, Beerwah, Commissioners Flat, Coochin Creek, Peachester and Woodford.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Glass House.

It is within the federal electorate of Fisher.