Mitchell Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Mitchell has an approximate area of 600 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Amby, Eurella, Forestvale, Kilmorey Falls, Walhallow and Womalilla.

It is within the council of Maranoa.

It is within the state electorate of Warrego.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.