Morningside Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Morningside has an approximate area of 5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Balmoral, Bulimba, Cannon Hill, Eagle Farm, Hamilton, Hawthorne, Murarrie, Norman Park and Seven Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the Morningside ward.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Bulimba.

It is within the federal electorate of Griffith.