Mount Hallen Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Hallen has an approximate area of 53 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coominya, Esk and Moombra.

It is surrounded by the localities of Buaraba and Redbank Creek.

It is within the council of Somerset.

It is within the state electorate of Nanango.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.