Te Kowai Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Te Kowai has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexandra, Bakers Creek, Erakala, Foulden, Ooralea, Palmyra, Racecourse and Sandiford.

It is within the council of Mackay.

It is within the state electorate of Mirani.

It is within the federal electorate of Capricornia.