Wheatlands Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Wheatlands has an approximate area of 33 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Barlil, Byee, Chelmsford, Ficks Crossing, Murgon, Silverleaf and Wondai.

It is within the council of South Burnett.

It is within the state electorate of Nanango.

It is within the federal electorate of Flynn.