Ashville Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ashville has an approximate area of 110 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Poltalloch, Waltowa and Wellington East.

It is surrounded by the localities of Bonney, Cooke Plains, Coolinong, Jeffries, Malcolm, Malinong and Meningie East.

It is within the council of Coorong District.

It is within the state electorate of Hammond.

It is within the federal electorate of Barker.