Boole Poole Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Boole Poole has an approximate area of 94 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Broadlands, Eagle Point, Johnsonville, Metung, Nicholson, Nyerimilang, Ocean Grange, Paynesville and Raymond Island.

It is within the council of East Gippsland Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Gippsland East.

It is within the federal electorate of Gippsland.