Calulu Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Calulu has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ellaswood, Flaggy Creek, Hillside, Lindenow, Melwood, Mount Taylor, Wuk Wuk and Wy Yung.

It is within the council of East Gippsland Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Gippsland East.

It is within the federal electorate of Gippsland.