Cokum Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Cokum has an approximate area of 53 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Tittybong, Towaninny, Wangie and Warne.

It is surrounded by the localities of Culgoa and Kalpienung.

It is within the council of Buloke Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Mildura.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.