Doncaster Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Doncaster has an approximate area of 9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Balwyn North, Blackburn North, Box Hill North, Bulleen, Doncaster East, Mont Albert North, Templestowe and Templestowe Lower.

It is within the council of Manningham City.

It is within the state electorate of Bulleen.

It is within the federal electorate of Menzies.