Manningham City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Manningham Council has an approximate area of 110 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bulleen, Doncaster, Doncaster East, Donvale, Park Orchards, Templestowe, Templestowe Lower, Warrandyte and Warrandyte South plus parts of Ringwood North and Wonga Park.

It is surrounded by the councils of Banyule City, Boroondara City, Maroondah City, Nillumbik Shire, Whitehorse City and Yarra Ranges Shire.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Bulleen plus parts of Warrandyte.

It is comprised of parts of the Menzies federal electorate.