Skip to Content
My Community Directory

We Found You!!

We have located you in the region.

Navigate to the view diary button to switch to a diary at this location.

You can change directories at any time by clicking on the Choose a Region button

Banyule City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Banyule Council has an approximate area of 63 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bellfield, Briar Hill, Eaglemont, Heidelberg, Heidelberg Heights, Heidelberg West, Ivanhoe, Ivanhoe East, Lower Plenty, Montmorency, Rosanna, St Helena, Viewbank, Watsonia, Watsonia North and Yallambie plus parts of Bundoora, Eltham North, Greensborough and Macleod.

It is surrounded by the councils of Boroondara City, Darebin City, Manningham City, Nillumbik Shire, Whittlesea City and Yarra City.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Ivanhoe plus parts of Bundoora and Eltham.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Jagajaga and Scullin.

Need help using the website?

For help on how to use this website click on the Get Help button.

If you are trying to contact an organisation listed here please use the methods supplied by the organisation.

Get Help Send an email enquiry to the My Community Directory support team or search the knowledge base about this website. Note that this will open in a new window