Ivanhoe Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ivanhoe has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alphington, Balwyn North, Bellfield, Eaglemont, Heidelberg, Heidelberg Heights, Heidelberg West, Ivanhoe East, Kew East, Preston and Thornbury.

It is within the council of Banyule City.

It is within the state electorate of Ivanhoe.

It is within the federal electorate of Jagajaga.