Preston Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Preston has an approximate area of 11 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bellfield, Coburg, Coburg North, Heidelberg West, Ivanhoe, Reservoir and Thornbury.

It is within the council of Darebin City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Northcote and Preston.

It is within the federal electorate of Batman.