Coburg Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Coburg has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Brunswick, Brunswick East, Brunswick West, Coburg North, Pascoe Vale, Pascoe Vale South, Preston and Thornbury.

It is within the council of Moreland City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Brunswick and Pascoe Vale.

It is within the federal electorate of Wills.