Moreland City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Moreland Council has an approximate area of 51 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Brunswick, Brunswick East, Brunswick West, Coburg, Coburg North, Fawkner, Glenroy, Gowanbrae, Hadfield, Oak Park, Pascoe Vale and Pascoe Vale South plus parts of Fitzroy North.

It is surrounded by the councils of Brimbank City, City Of Whittlesea, Darebin City, Hume City, Melbourne City, Moonee Valley City and Yarra City.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Pascoe Vale plus parts of Broadmeadows and Brunswick.

It is comprised of parts of the Wills federal electorate.