Brunswick Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Brunswick has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Brunswick, Brunswick East and Brunswick West plus parts of Coburg, Fitzroy North, Parkville and Pascoe Vale South.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Melbourne City and Moreland City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Essendon, Melbourne, Northcote, Pascoe Vale and Richmond.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Melbourne and Wills.