Brimbank City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Brimbank Council has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Albanvale, Albion, Ardeer, Cairnlea, Calder Park, Deer Park, Delahey, Derrimut, Kealba, Keilor Downs, Keilor Lodge, Keilor North, Keilor Park, Kings Park, St Albans, Sunshine, Sunshine North, Sunshine West, Sydenham and Taylors Lakes plus parts of Brooklyn, Keilor, Keilor East and Tullamarine.

It is surrounded by the councils of Hobsons Bay City, Hume City, Maribyrnong City, Melton City, Moonee Valley City, Moreland City and Wyndham City.

It is comprised of the state electorate of St Albans plus parts of Footscray, Kororoit, Niddrie and Sydenham.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Calwell, Gellibrand, Gorton and Maribyrnong.