Kororoit Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Kororoit has an approximate area of 200 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Aintree, Albanvale, Bonnie Brook, Burnside, Burnside Heights, Cairnlea, Deanside, Deer Park, Derrimut, Fieldstone, Grangefields, Kings Park, Ravenhall, Rockbank and Thornhill Park plus parts of Caroline Springs, Mount Cottrell, Plumpton and Truganina.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Brimbank City and Melton City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Footscray, Macedon, Melton, St Albans, Sunbury, Sydenham and Tarneit.

It is within the federal electorate of Gorton.