Tarneit Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Tarneit has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Laverton North, Tarneit and Williams Landing plus parts of Hoppers Crossing, Mount Cottrell and Truganina.

It is within the council of Wyndham City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Altona, Footscray, Kororoit, Melton, Werribee and Williamstown.

It is within the federal electorate of Lalor.