Lalor Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Lalor has an approximate area of 550 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Cocoroc, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton, Mambourin, Manor Lakes, Point Cook, Quandong, Seabrook, Tarneit, Werribee, Werribee South, Williams Landing and Wyndham Vale plus parts of Altona Meadows, Eynesbury, Laverton North, Mount Cottrell and Truganina.

It is comprised of parts of the Little River locality.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Hobsons Bay City and Wyndham City.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Tarneit and Werribee plus parts of Altona.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Ballarat, Corio, Gellibrand and Gorton.