Batman Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Batman has an approximate area of 66 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Alphington, Clifton Hill, Fairfield, Kingsbury, Northcote, Preston, Reservoir and Thornbury plus parts of Bundoora, Macleod and Thomastown.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of City Of Whittlesea, Darebin City and Yarra City.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Northcote and Preston plus parts of Bundoora, Richmond and Thomastown.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Calwell, Jagajaga, Kooyong, Melbourne, Scullin and Wills.