Fairfield Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Fairfield has an approximate area of 3.5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Abbotsford, Alphington, Clifton Hill, Kew, Northcote and Thornbury.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Darebin City and Yarra City.

It is within the state electorate of Northcote.

It is within the federal electorate of Batman.