Kooyong Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Kooyong has an approximate area of 52 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Balwyn, Balwyn North, Camberwell, Canterbury, Deepdene, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East, Kew and Kew East plus parts of Mont Albert North and Surrey Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the Boroondara City council.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Kew plus parts of Box Hill, Burwood and Hawthorn.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Batman, Chisholm, Higgins, Jagajaga, Melbourne and Menzies.