Hawthorn East Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Hawthorn East has an approximate area of 3.5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Camberwell, Canterbury, Glen Iris, Hawthorn, Kew, Kooyong and Malvern.

It is within the council of Boroondara City.

It is within the state electorate of Hawthorn.

It is within the federal electorate of Kooyong.