Hawthorn Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Hawthorn has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Abbotsford, Burnley, Hawthorn East, Kew, Kooyong, Malvern, Richmond and Toorak.

It is within the council of Boroondara City.

It is within the state electorate of Hawthorn.

It is within the federal electorate of Kooyong.