Malvern Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Malvern has an approximate area of 2.9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Armadale, Caulfield North, Glen Iris, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East, Kooyong, Malvern East and Toorak.

It is within the council of Stonnington City.

It is within the state electorate of Malvern.

It is within the federal electorate of Higgins.