Hawthorn Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Hawthorn has an approximate area of 19 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Hawthorn and Hawthorn East plus parts of Camberwell, Canterbury and Glen Iris.

It is within the council of Boroondara City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Box Hill, Burwood, Kew, Malvern and Richmond.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Higgins and Kooyong.